Sunday 11 March 2018 Mother's Day Event - free entry for Mums & free vintage bus rides. Bus departs: 11.30am & 2.30pm
Saturday 24 March 2018 Twilight Evening Vintage Bus Tours around Oxford City Centre Buses every 15 minutes from 5.45pm to 8.30pm.
Easter Sunday 1 April 2018 Childrens Easter Chick Hunt and free vintage bus rides Bus departs 11.30am and 2.30pm for local trip around Kidlington Airfield.
Easter Bank Holiday Monday 2 April 2018 Frequent free vintage bus rides on various routes Hourly services to Oxford Parkway, via Kidlington; Witney and Woodstock.
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018 Vintage bus running day Hourly services to Oxford Parkway via Kidlington; Witney & Woodstock
Sunday 20 May 2018 Vintage bus rides Bus departs: 11.30am & 2.30pm
Bank Holiday Monday 28 May 2018 Vintage bus running day Hourly services to Oxford Parkway via Kidlington; Witney & Woodstock
Sunday 17 June 2018 Father's Day Event - free entry for Dads & vintage bus rides Bus departs: 11.30am & 2.30pm
Sunday 1 July 2018 Vintage bus rides Bus departs: 11.30am & 2.30pm
Sunday 15 July 2018 Vintage bus rides Bus departs: 11.30am & 2.30pm
Sunday 29 July 2018 Vintage Transport Festival: 'Coaches that ran express services through Oxfordshire during the 1960's' Frequent vintage bus/coach rides:  Oxford Parkway; Witney and Woodstock More details here.
Sunday 12 August 2018 Vintage bus rides Bus departs: 11.30am & 2.30pm
Bank Holiday Monday 27 August 2018 Vintage bus service: Witney - Woodstock Every 30 minutes
Saturday 8 Sept. 2018 Vintage bus service around Oxford City Centre for 'Oxford Open Doors Event.' Vintage buses every 15 minutes from 10am to 3.45pm.
Wednesday 24 & Thursday 25 Sept. 2018 School Half Term Holiday Vintage bus rides Bus departs: 11.30am & 2.30pm
Sunday 9 December 2018 Santa's Grotto & vintage bus rides Bus departs: 11.30am, 12.30pm, 2pm
Sunday 16 December 2018 Santa's Grotto & vintage bus rides Bus departs: 11.30am, 12.30pm, 2pm
New Year's Day 1 January 2019 Free vintage bus riding extravaganza. Frequent buses throughout the day.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player